KBFB – Monthly Update 2015-04-28

Kokopelli Bee Free Blog Logo_Schrift © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Here are the updates for Kokopelli Bee Free Blog in April:

  • 2015/04/07: My Third Blog Anniversary! –  …Thank you, dear readers, visitors, commenters and friends for being part of this journey!…
  • 2015/04/14:  Am I Wrong? –  …Eventually I found out that I had not done anything wrong.  I was not born with the wrong sign – because there is no wrong sign.  It is just some strange programme or pattern floating around; something, many of us have learned; the accumulation of all the “not good enoughs” we have been taught and experienced...
  • 2015/04/21:  Am I Good Enough? –  …So, here I am.  No ready insights at hand, yet sharing a part of the journey…
  • 2015/0/28:  When Things Do Not Work Out –  …When something does not work out, things might actually be at work for you; It just does not always look the way you thought it would…

Enjoy reading and have a wonderful month!

Much love,
Steffi
