KBFM – Monthly Update 2015-04-29

Kokopelli Bee Free Media Logo_Schrift © Stefanie Neumann - All Rights Reserved.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar.

Here are the updates for Kokopelli Bee Free Media in April:

    • 2015/04/01:  Pink and Green –  …”I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.” – Audrey Hepburn…
    • 2015/04/08:  Unfolding –  …“The most valuable thing in life is the unfolding of personality and its creative powers.” – Albert Einstein…
    • 2015/04/15:  Translucent –  …“A friendship is like a cup of tea.  It must be clear and translucent, and you have to be able to see the bottom.” – Chinese proverb…
    • 2015/04/22:  Crowned –  “In the kingdom of the soul love shall be queen.” – Francis de Sales…
    • 2015/04/29:  Blooming Heart –  “Love is the only flower that grows and blossoms without the aid of the seasons” – Kahlil Gibran 1883 – 1931…

Enjoy reading and have a wonderful month!

Much love,
Steffi
